Town of Bedford Electric

John Wagner, Electric Director


Town of Blackstone Electric

Phillip Vannoorbeeck, Town Manager


Bristol Virginia Utilities Authority

Don Bowman, President and CEO


Town of Culpeper Light and Power

Mike Stover, Director


City of Danville Power and Light

Philip Haley, Director


Town of Elkton

Troy Shifflett, Director of Public Works


City of Franklin Power and Light

Mark Bly, Director


Town of Front Royal Energy Services

David Jenkins, Director


Harrisonburg Electric Commission

Brian O’Dell, General Manager


City of Manassas

Tony Dawood, Director of Utilities


City of Martinsville

Durwin Joyce, Director of Utilities


City of Radford

Tim Logwood, Director Electric Utilities


Town of Richlands

Kevin Blankenship, Director Electrical Department


City of Salem 

A.K. Briele III, Director Electric Department


Virginia Tech Electric Service

Rob Glenn, Director


Town of Wakefield

Brian Laine, Mayor