President

Mike Stover

Director, Light & Power

mstover@culpeperva.gov

Vice President

Durwin Joyce

Director of Utilities, City of Martinsville

djoyce@ci.martinsville.va.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Sandra Harrington

Government Relations, Virginia Municipal League

sharrington@vml.org

Executive Committee Members

Tim Logwood

Director Electric Utilities, City of Radford

Tim.Logwood@radfordva.gov

Brian D. O’Dell

General Manager, Harrisonburg Electric Company

brian@hbgelec.com

David Jenkins

Director of Energy Services, Town of Front Royal

dwjenkins@frontroyalva.com