Monday, October 24, 2016


Member Localities

City of Bedford
Town of Blackstone
City of Bristol
Town of Culpeper
City of Danville
Town of Elkton
City of Franklin
Town of Front Royal
Harrisonburg Electric Commission
City of Manassas
City of Martinsville
City of Radford
Town of Richlands
City of Salem
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Town of Wakefield
Copyright 2016 by the Muncipal Electric Power Association of Virginia